Tiebele
  • Screenshot 2020 11 11 at 15.02.51 removebg preview
  • Screenshot 2020 11 11 at 15.02.37 removebg preview
  • Screenshot 2020 12 03 at 16.39.36 removebg preview
  • Screenshot 2020 12 03 at 16.42.42 removebg preview

Tiebele

€28,79
  • Pour4 x 2g

 

TIEBELE est une palette de fards à paupières 100 % vegan. Composé de 4 couleurs dont deux mates et deux satinées, les poudres pressées sont toutes ultra fine, pigmentées et s'estompe facilement pour une tenue longue durée. Utilisez-les seuls lors d'un maquillage rapide pour un fini naturel ou après une base de fard à paupières pour un fini plus dense et plus audacieux.

Tiebele n'a pas éte testé sur les animaux et ne contient pas d'ingrédients d'origine animale.

Bientôt disponible. L'expédition de ce produit est prévue le 21 Décembre 2020.

Description

 

TIEBELE est 100 % vegan, sans cruauté et riche en acétate de vitamine E - contre les radicaux libres, les anti-oxydants et les ingrédients revitalisants de la peau.

TIEBELE est exempt d'ingrédients d'origine animale, d'huiles minérales, de vaseline, d'huiles de silicone, de silicones volatiles, de parabens et de parfums.

La Palette est 100 % fabriqué en Italie avec une durée de conservation de 36 mois après ouverture.

Lorsque vous achetez TIEBELE, vous contribuez à l’émancipation de la femme africaine, car 1 % des bénéfices d’AIR Cosmetics seront versés à AIR Women Foundation (AWF), notre association à but non-lucratif dont le but est de créer des entreprises locales pour les femmes en Afrique subsaharienne ; leur évitant ainsi de devoir fuir leur pays et de tenter un exode dangereux vers l’Europe, avec tous les risques que cela comporte.

 

L’inspiration derrière le nom de la Palette

Tiebele est une commune de la province du Nahouri au sud-est du Burkina Faso. Sa capitale est la ville de Tiebele et les habitants sont appelés les Kassena. Ils s'y installèrent au XVe siècle. Situées entre le nord du Ghana et le sud du Burkina Faso, elles sont réputées pour leurs riches maisons traditionnelles en pisé fabriquées à la main par des hommes et décorées par des femmes avec un mélange coloré de boue, de craie et d'argile. Cette pratique date du 16e siècle après JC.

La société traditionnelle Kassena est regroupée dans les chefferies suivantes ;

  • Nakon
  • Aga
  • Kayoro
  • Katiu

Composition

Ingredients: Mica, talc, silica, calcium aluminium borosilicate, synthethic flourphlogopite, aluminium starch octenyl succinate, neopentyl glycol dicaprylate / dicaprate, pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, zinc stearate, caprylyl glycol, phenoxyethanol, tin oxide, lauroyl lysine, glyceryl caprylate, dehydroacetic acid, tocopheryl acetate, tocopherol, dipropylene glycol. 

May also contain: CI 77891,CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77742, CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 77288, CI 77289, CI 77007, CI 77510, CI 16035, CI 15850, CI 73360.

Chat liveChat live

Tiebele
  • Photo 2020 09 08%2020.43.20
  • Photo 2020 09 08%2020.45.54
  • Shooting%20fatim2344 2
  • Shooting%20fatim2466

Tiebele

€35.99
  • For4 x 2g

TIEBELE is a 100% vegan, ultra-fine pressed powder, 4-colour eyeshadow palette available in beautiful matte and shiny-satin finishes that are well pigmented and easy to blend and mix together with a perfect hold on the eyelid. Use them alone for quick and easy eye make-up look or after an eyeshadow base for a deeper and bolder look.

Tiebele is not tested on animals and contains no animal-based ingredients.

Coming Soon. This product is scheduled to ship on 1 December 2020.

Description

TIEBELE is 100% vegan, cruelty-free and rich in Vitamin E acetate - against free radicals, antoioxidants and skin conditioning ingredients.

TIEBELE is free from animal origin ingredients, mineral oils, petrolatum, silicon oils, volatiles silicones parabens and fragrance.

It is 100% made in Italy with a shelf-life of 36 months.

When you buy TIEBELE, you contribute towards empowering women in Africa because 1% of Air Cosmetics’ profits are allocated to the Air Women Foundation (AWF) which funds local businesses for would-be migrant women in sub-Saharan Africa and thus empowers them to stay in their countries, rather than risk sexual abuse on the journey across the Sahara, en route to Europe.

 

Inspiration for the name

Tiebele is a commune of Nahouri Province in southeastern Burkina Faso. Its capital is the town of Tiebele and the people are called the Kassena. They settled there in the 15th century. Situated between northern Ghana and the southern Burkina Faso, they are renowned for their rich traditional mud houses that are hand made by men and decorated by women with colourful mix of mud, chalk and clay. This practice dates from the 16th Century AD.

Traditional Kassena society is grouped into the following chiefdoms;

  • Nakon
  • Aga
  • Kayoro
  • Katiu

Composition

Mica, talc, silica, calcium aluminium borosilicate, synthethic flourphlogopite, aluminium starch octenyl succinate, neopentyl glycol dicaprylate / dicaprate, pentaerythrityl tetraisostearate, zinc stearate, caprylyl glycol, phenoxyethanol, tin oxide, lauroyl lysine, glyceryl caprylate, dehydroacetic acid, tocopheryl acetate, tocopherol, dipropylene glycol. 

May also contain: CI 77891,CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77742, CI 19140, CI 42090, CI 77288, CI 77289, CI 77007, CI 77510, CI 16035, CI 15850, CI 73360.

Chat liveChat live